You Will Believe: Bill is Alex

VIDEO #1 (above): The voice in the intro is Bill Hicks. This was before the Alex Jones "gravelly voice" was put into effect. I studied Bill Hick's facial mannerisms in college for a full year as part of a class curriculum for stand-up comedy performance, and if I saw this video back when it was made, which was very close to the year that I was studying Hicks, I would have absolutely thought it was Bill Hicks with some surgery and/or prosthetics. No problem. I mean... JESUS CHRIST.

VIDEO #2 (Below): 
Bill Hick's famous bit about "Orange Drink" followed by people questioning Alex Jones at a party, asking whether his product "Tangy Tangerine Orange Drink" was based on that; at about the minute mark you can literally see "Alex Jones" disappear as BILL HICKS begins to feel 'outed' and, boom, there's Bill. THERE IS FUCKING BILL. Absolutely no question whatsoever. That is fucking Bill Hicks. The end. 

VIDEO #3:
Interview with Author Jon Ronson about Alex Jones being the "next Bill Hicks". Just listen to his voice when he says it, it's DRIPPING with the giddiness of coming so close to letting the cat out of the bag. This guy KNOWS. He was at Bohemian Grove with Alex(Bill), and talks about that. 

(CONT'D NEXT POST)
VIDEO #4:
The narrator is super cheesy and it pains me to have to wade through his narration, however I am posting this because it's a trove of information culled from several other videos. Of note: the teeth. Note the lower left protruding incisor. Note the gap. Note the clear filing of Jone's upper teeth to make the front two 'shorter'. Of perhaps greater significance is the mentioning of Kevin Booth. Keven was a very close friend to Bill, and was his producer. Kevin became a very close friend to Alex, and became his producer, about a week after Bill died. 

VIDEO #5