In celebration of the Ring of Fire solar eclipse, I will be reading a book that will
Book 
The Code To The Matrix 
by James Evans Bomar III 

as read by ‘Savvy Serpent’

Book description: 

This is everything you need to know right now and if you are reading this then you are the Resistance. We will come together, We must.

This is my first time reading this book; 

I have not read ahead or tried to look up correct pronunciations for names, sometimes I mispronounce things, some field noise, occasional misreads but for a first take and never having read the material and being so unprepared I think it came out great. 

Please enjoy and share wherever you can! This is amazing material and needs to be heard by all.

Also this is not monetized in any way, and is offered freely on many places online. I trust Mr. Bomar would be pleased that I could help spread this material, 

Thus we will not worry about any copyright. 

This needs to be heard. 

https://soundcloud.app.goo.gl/pyRAix8Jc9UbDUVL7
You know what I think is interesting?

This is my personal story and perspective about this current eclipse cycle...

I am still totally quenched by the 2017 eclipse.

For real.

That eclipse experience was dank and dope enough to last me a lifetime.

But it's cool that eclipses keep happening.

What I would assume is that because I'm so intensely unaware of this current eclipse dynamic, I will probably be super effected by it! lerl!

So that sounds cool and interesting, sounds mysterious so I will just let that do its thing, cuz I am not going to look into any astrology vids surrounding the eclipse...

Mini Dancing Banana BESIDES THIS ONE!!!!! Mini Dancing Banana
Hearing the crickets and other night time creatures in the background is just off the hook with this recording!!!

You have a great speaking voice too, I really think you are doing the right thing producing content of all kinds...